If I delete my account, will I owe empowr anything?

On empowr, you have the freedom to purchase ads to accelerate the growth of your audience and earnings immediately without paying for advertising ahead of time.

empowr simply asks that you pay off your ad credit balance and any outstanding ad platform fees when cashing out any profits.

If for any reason you need to delete your empowr account, you owe empowr nothing. empowr will not attempt to collect anything from you, and empowr will welcome you back with open arms when you create a new account.

To delete your account, first go to your account settings page:

 

 

Next, select “Delete Your Account”:

 

 

Deleting your account will permanently remove all of your friends and fans, your content and balance and all other settings.

Select the reason you wish to delete your account. Enter your password, and click “Delete my account”.

Powered by Zendesk